Master Series Nana Mouskouri
Mercury 532 138-2 Made in France 1997
Mercury MMTCD 2029
Made in South Africa 1997

Der Inhalt dieser CD ist identisch mit der CD
"Colour Collection"

"Les talents du siècle" Vol.2
"Millennium Edition"

"Oro - Grandes Éxitos"
"The Universal Master Collection"

1   White Rose Of Athens
2   Only Love
3   All My Trials
4   The Lonely Shepherd
5   Never On Sunday Sunday
6   The Three Bells (The Jimmy Brown Song)
7   Only Time Will Tell (Adagio Notturno)
8   Morning Has Broken
9   Alone
10   Turn On The Sun
11   Song For Liberty
12   Plaisir d'amour
13   I Gave My Love A Cherry (Goraguer)
14   Moondance
15   Every Time We Say Goodbye
16   En Aranjuez con mi amor
17   Four And Twenty Hours
(Seven Days Of Every Week)
18   Amazing Grace