The Girl From Greece Sings
 RDM Edition CD691 Made in France 2013


No Moon At All
2   That's My Desire
3   Love Me Or Leave Me
4   What's Good About Goodbye
5   Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
6   What Now My Love
7   The Touch Of Your Lips
8   These Things I Offer You


  Don't Go To Strangers
10   You Forgot All The Words
11   Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12   Till There Was You


Bestellen / Order